Testimonials & Reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected positive 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ
596 Total Reviews

Reviews

Ludin R.

Thanks for your good and excellent service, good job

March 8, 2024

Diane R.

Excelente doctora . Muy amable y profesional. Al igual q todo el personal d la clínica. Gracias

March 7, 2024

Veronica U.

PROFESSIONAL DR. DEFINITELY GOING TO CONTINUE WITH HER.

March 6, 2024

Scott W.

Doc was very honest with me about my issues. He was very frank about everything and I appreciated it.

March 5, 2024

LINDA C.

Awesome, he preformed a surgery that an other doctor refused to do and now I can walk without pain. He is very easy to talk with and explains what he needs to do so you can understand what is going to happen.

February 24, 2024

Linda S.

i was very happy with my experience but i didn’t sleep all night from my treatment and couldn’t go to work today

February 22, 2024

Michell M.

Dr. Van Damme is attentive to the care of his patients and ensuring quality of life in the solutions provided.

February 15, 2024

Sheila T.

Felt comfortable w dr. Addressed all my needs . I got a pain shots in feet really helping . Can’t wait to come back to get further help .

February 15, 2024

Joseph T.

My husband experience went great. He’s no longer in pain and healed sooner than expected. The medical team there was polite and gave us great treatment. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

February 13, 2024

ROBERT L.

Excellent staff, knew what they were doing! Friendly and caring. Dr knew his stuff and offered several treatment with no pressure let me choose what I thought would work best!

February 10, 2024

Laura R.

Well I went in to have a callus removed sage was extremely gentle, so far the place has got my support/recommendation, the reason I only have 3 stars

February 8, 2024

Jeffrey K.

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

February 4, 2024

Hala M.

Everything went great. Dr. Payam Sarraf was very nice and patient. Thank you for your time.

February 3, 2024

Nancy E.

Dr Goodeill is the best. Takes the time to listen and provide his patients with education and medicine to help relieve your pain.

January 31, 2024

Jamie F.

Dr. Van Damme went above and beyond at every appointment to help me with my issue. When I ultimately required surgery, he took extra time listening to and addressing all of my concerns so that I would feel comfortable. He went out of his way to find solutions for me when healing did not go as expected post surgery. He’s kind, knowledgeable, compassionate, and dedicated to his patients. I feel lucky to have had him as my doctor.

January 29, 2024

Dion M.

Dr. Sarraf and his staff are amazing. He called and checked up on me after the ankle surgery. I also had to have facial surgery a couple days later due to the same accident, he called me and checked up on me after that surgery as well, even though he didn’t have anything to do with that surgery. I’m glad we found a doctor who was so engaging!!

January 22, 2024

Catherine G.

Dr Sarraff is knowledgeable and personable. The wait time is short, less than 5 minutes . All of the staff were friendly and efficient.

January 19, 2024

Larry W.

Dr Van Damme is very knowledgeable and self-assured. We feel very confident in his ability to make a bad foot better and less painful through surgery.

January 17, 2024

Susan E.

Dr. Van Damme was so wonderful. This was the first time for me to see him and he told me I had a stress fracture and how to care for it short term. He has a great demeanor and is truly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

January 14, 2024

Rodolfo S.

All the staff was real friendly, thorough, the doctor explained everything and was very understanding. This was my first time going and they won me over!

January 14, 2024

FARIBA F.

Everybody we’re friendly and care about my problems especially DR Saraf.

January 12, 2024

John L.

Dr Statler was friendly, knowledgeable and took her time in explaining things. It wasn’t a quick in and out experience.

January 12, 2024

Vincent V.

He is a very intelligent caring person that is willing to be helpful.

January 11, 2024

Fabiola B.

Te atienden rápido , muy amables , tienen paciensia para explicarte , y el doctor se ve que tiene mucha experiencia .

January 11, 2024

Joe M.

I would recommend this practice to anybody. If you haven’t been there, try just once, and either one of the two doctors are phenomenal.

January 11, 2024

Cynthia G.

The Staff is friendly and the doctor was so informative. I totally recommend here.

January 10, 2024

James (JIM) L.

Dr Statler is one of the best – if not the best – healthcare professionals I’ve had. She listens to her patients and offers common-sense guidance not often seen with others in healthcare. She’s honest, transparent, and definitely represents the best of the Hippocratic oath.

January 10, 2024

Daniela S.

Great place. Friendly staff and Dr. Statler is amazing. Engaging and very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. Definitely recommend

January 9, 2024

Josie Martina S.

Always have a good experience with DR Kennedy. My daughter feels very comfortable with her.

January 6, 2024

Darlene D.

Great experience, THE doctor was very knowledgeable and helped so much

December 16, 2023