Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

337 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Kennedy and staff have a wonderful bedside manner
Mary H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great doctor and staff. They clearly know what they’re doing. I was impressed with the professionalism of both Brenna and Dr. Safar. The front office workers were good, too. An overall great first impression.
Irene S.
Submitted 06/16/22
In immediately no waiting , nails trimmed everyone always so nice.
Adelaida E.
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor was quick but went over everything. Explained things in a way my 8 year old would understand.
Karen U.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was seen and treated by Dr. Kennedy as a new patient within 2 days of making an appointment. She is very thorough and knowledgeable, calming and pleasant. The office is very clean and run well. The medical assistant is very nice and professional.
Thomas G.
Submitted 06/12/22
First rate care
Margaret G.
Submitted 06/09/22
She was excellent, very thorough
Marie W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service his staff is great and knowledgeable i have no complaints
William R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Statler is one of the best Doctors I have ever had.
David V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Outstanding
KATHRYN F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very pleasant and informative.
Susan D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Harris was great very caring
Trevor F.
Submitted 06/03/22
New patient with an ingrown toenail. Was quick and easy to get an appointment and they took their time to talk to me since I was nervous. But overall a good experience.
Darin M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Starlet was amazing as well as all the staff. I finally have found some foot relief. I will be recommending any one you has feet problems. Thank you all
Deon B.
Submitted 05/26/22
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sarraf and his staff! They are awesome!
Rhonda W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Harris is excellent. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs help. She explains everything and gives options as to the best solution. So happy I found Dr Harris.
Renee R.
Submitted 05/23/22
I am highly impressed with Dr. Safar by his willingness to educate me on my feet. He doesn’t rush you through an appointment. He listens to you and asks if there are any more questions regarding my painful feet. Dr Safar is knowledgeable and clearly has a passion for his lifelong career. I wish we had more Dr.’s at the VA like him.
Jill J.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
DeWayne A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My Dad couldn't do talking about how great they took care of him!