Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
He was very professional and did an excellent job with surgery
Zona P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Van Damme has been exceptional in his care. Recently he performed surgery on my foot. Demonstrating both expertise and professionalism throughout the process. His responsiveness and bedside manner are commendable and his office staff mirror this level of efficiency and courtesy. Doctor Van Damme's punctuality is noteworthy. He consistently ensures ample time to thoroughly explain diagnosis and treatment plans.
Vincent V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Payam Sarraf is a very caring and knowledgeable podiatrist. He takes the time to professionally and personally know his patients. He also serves as resource to assist his patients on their overall health needs.
Patti T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Safar is always professional, caring and thorough. He listens carefully and is a great educator. The staff is always courteous, helpful and friendly. They seem very competent.
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very professional and thorough exams
Cal A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
i had to came back to the office because of the pain in the right big toe. Dr.Goodell had to remove part of the toe nail and my pain has gone.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I first went to a doctor in mt area and did not like the experience with Dr nor the staff. I found Dr Goodeill on Google and he is awesome always answers my questions and is very patient with me. Five stars to Dr Goodeill and his staff.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
It was a very good experience. I had a test on my feet and my legs and it came out to the best than I expected. I have lymphedema and ever since I moved I don’t have any swelling and It’s like a miracle circulation is great
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very cordial personnel and the Doct is really engaging with both patie ts and staff
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Kennedy is caring, has a calming demeanor, listens to my concerns, and is proactive to treat them in the office as well as give suggestions for home care and return visits.
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Van Damme & his team are exceptionally talented! I was recovering from a broken foot - and they helped me through the entire journey until I completely healed - with incredible results! I would trust this office for any injury.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
We were treated in a timely manner. We received great care each time we have visited. The doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. She listens to me and has helped me a great deal.
Patrick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Tip notch very good doctor would highly recommend
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Thorough Assessment.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The Dr was very personable. He was on target with everything I needed to be addressed
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Staff was professional and efficient. Dr was able to identify my symptoms and pains quickly and got me back on my feet with significantly less pain.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Knowledgeable and caring I highly recommend Dr Kennedy
Zella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Pleased with care I receive from Dr. Kennedy and her staff.
Beauty B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional, knowledgable. I will go back if I have more issues.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellence