Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

277 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Awesome Staff always Cheery. 10Thumbs Up!
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Appreciate the personalized attention and care
GARY G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor and staff
Ivana M.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have always been pleased from everyone in the office to all the back office help and of course the doctors. I have been treated very professionaly and have always been encouraged to ask questions in regards to my care.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Kennedy was very nice and friendly. She and the rest of the office staff were helpful and fixed my issues quickly.
Madison S.
Submitted 08/26/19
What can I say? Dr. Kennedy and her staff are great! I couldn't be happier with the professional and friendly service!
Iva P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly staff very caring great patient care very happy with treatments on my feet care
Roberta H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Kennedy is always professional. She's very friendly and made me feel comfortable and explained things to me. She listens, she cares! I definately recommend her for your Podiatry needs!
Janna P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great friendly experience. Dr. Sarraf was very knowledgeable and the shot in my foot was almost painless. His technician was terrific also. I had such a good experience I’m going back next week.
G W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent. Dr. Katherine is great at communicating and making the patient feel comfortable. Excellent treatment.
Linda J.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was very pleased with the services from Dr. Kennedy. She explained the options for my ingrown toenail treatment and was very gentle with the procedure. I would Dr. Kennedy to others. Thank you.
Stanley T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Statler always has a smile and genuinely cares about what’s going on.
Ashley C.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was a good experience!
Roel R.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr Sarraf for nearly 10 years. Dr Sarraf is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to listening and treating me. His staff is also very kind and do everything in their power to make one feel better.
April G.
Submitted 08/14/19
She has always made me feel so comfortable. Great staff.
Weymouth W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Statler was knowledgeably, timely and very pleasant. My overall experience was excellent and l plan to continue my foot care with her. Whenever I have the opportunity I, l will highly recommend Dr. Statler to my friends and associates.
John M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional, very nice staff. Done wonders for me
Zulema Y.
Submitted 08/13/19
Goood
James F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great
Robert M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always helpful and polite and concerned .