Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felipe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very professional and caring I always enjoy my visit.
Barbra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Left foot feeling much better today. Thank you so much Thank you also for the wonderful service too (and your wonderful technician) provided me. I’m truly grateful!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I have been going to him for years for Flat feet and bad case of arthritis in my right ankle with a tendon that is no longer working. I look forward to the shots and gives great relief of pain. He is the best foot doctor I've ever gone to.
Clarinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Kennedy is awesome! Staff is wonderful too! Highly recommend
Skyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very amazing service. A painful issue was tended with professional care and understanding. Thank you for taking care of my child.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Excellent and quick as usual. Dr. SARRAF was punctual and professional and friendly as usuall.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Doctor Harris is the best!!! She's one of the few doctors I've had the honor to care for me that's taken personal interest in my care and goes above and beyond. The staff is the same! Thank you all for all you do
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great experience, Dr. Safar was very informative and zeroed in on the issue quickly. He explained everything about my foot and ankle problems, answered all my questions, and made great recommendations.
SIEGFRIED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Short wait. Friendly staff. Excellent service.
Jerry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very friendly staff. Nice office setting.
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Everyone is very respectful. This is my first appointment with Dr. Statler. I would recommend her to anyone. She is patient and takes time to explain everything in detail. Thank You
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
excellent
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr payam Sarraf is very kind and patient with Claint
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Wonderful so far.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I love going to this office The doctor and all staff are so professional and friendly.
Robert C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Ok
Lino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Great service as usual!
Leora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Took his time and genuinely concerned about what was best for my recovery.
Earlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Pleasant, courteous and professional. Doctor is very caring and concerned about your well being.
Herbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
As always. Good professional visit.