Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Harris took time to explain things. She was kind and gentle in her work on my feet and removing callouses.
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very Good service
Johnathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I found my 1st time visit to the Foot and Ankle Specialty Center veery good. The doctor was very honest and informative. The office setting was veery nice and good people / staff. If i was to have any concern, it would be what appears to be an X-ray unit / machine, that could use an update or replacement. The tech had a hard time with it. He had to take my X-ray multiple times in order to get a clear image, but the tech was nice and professional about it. I would recommend this facility / office to anyone that needs prompt, courteous professional care.
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Working toward a goal
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very thorough and informative. Professional.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
A wonderful dr who is kind and offers many suggestions on how to handle neuropathy and other foot issues. His staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I rate Dr Saraff 5*****
ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Statler is a great doctor. Very friendly and caring. I highly recommend her.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone is so kind and caring.
Judith N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly, professional, always a good experience.
Jacob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Efficient experience and professional team.
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Fantastic
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I came here twice now for a second opinion within a 6 mth period W Dr Statler. She was amazing both times! She spent lots of time w me answering my questions and explaining my problem . And has given me options to choose from that would be the best for my situation. She is very kind and knowledgeable. The whole office seems very friendly. The office is beautiful and very clean. Thank you Dr for Your compassion side and for the time you spent w me! Very appreciated ! Would highly recommend this office and Dr Statler.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great people
Roberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I called @ 11:15 on Friday the 7th to see Dr Kennedy in Phoenix office and the staff was quick to give an appointment at 2:00 I was having issues w/ my right toe all was resolved and was prescribed Antibiotics They are so awesome there
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr Kennedy is thorough. She takes her time in solving issues if they occur. Her staff is also very good and nice.
Virgil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Friendly and professional people.
Evan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
We are so grateful for a positive experience here! From making the appointment online, to check in, and throughout treatment, everything was awesome! Dr. Statler and her staff were so kind. She was amazingly gentle with my teenager's toe issue and spoke WITH HIM about the procedure and care. She talked him through it with so much compassion. We are so grateful for such a supportive visit when he was in pain and appreciate the care received here. Thank you!
Asghar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The doctor Safar is an Excellent heath care provider.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Safar is very thorough and explains everything really well. The staff is nice and it’s easy to get an appointment. I am very happy with my foot care here. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Harris was so friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made me comfortable