Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

337 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylynn N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Sarraf and his office staff are wonderful.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Kate is an amazing foot doctor she is top notch cream of the crop she knows what she’s doing and I will forever be her top supporter recommend her to everyone she’s been my support team for3 years and I truly can’t say enough about her
Lana P.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office staff failed to check that my referral was up to date. I had to wait a day and come back the next day for another appointment.
Roberto P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent!
Angela B.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff was very friendly. I give the team, five very enthusiastic thumbs up!
Gail R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr STATLER is the best!! She makes you feel welcome. I love that she explains everything to you concerning your foot(feet) issues. The office staff are top notch. Thanks to everyone for the wonderful service.
Edward G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!
Mark D.
Submitted 10/07/19
She was very informative about my feet and gave me some info about getting some good shoes
Melanie K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great staff and facility. Dr. Katy Statler was friendly and efficient. My ankle is feeling better already!
Bianca P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly staff! I received same day xrays and a diagnosis! I recommend this office.
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/03/19
I love dr Kennedy and her staff they are very nice and good
Alfred R.
Submitted 10/03/19
ALWAYS A GOOD VISIT
Johnetta B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Statler was very personable. She took the time to explain my x-rays in detail and what I need to do to relieve my pain. I will be going back to her.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 10/02/19
On time actually early, very friendly, and helpful
Ignacio H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. A+
Maecy K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Sarraf is a great podiatrist! He explains everything in detail and makes me feel comfortable about what is happening to my feet. He's the modern day Michael Angelo of the feet! I would highly recommend him! He has a great sense of humor too which makes me feel comfortable.
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendl and informitive. One visit and my feet are feeling much better. I'am looking forward to having the rest of the treatments. Thank you
Paul F.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent staff. Pleasant environment.
Paula W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great
Paul M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Kennedy gave her expert opinion then treated what was wrong. Could ask for more than that