Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I’m a school bus driver. I rely on Dr. Statler to keep my feet in tip top shape. I couldn’t do my job properly without the help of Dr Statler. She has always taken excellent care of my feet. Great job Dr Statler! Thank you.
Catalina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always kind, Always on time Good service
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Katy is very professional & easy to ask questions & get answers.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Educational, professional,and many options offered
Shamim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Sarraf and his staff are amazing!
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I’m so happy with my visit the PAIN is gone for now if I need anything in the future I’m calling you!
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Love this place nice clean and very great place to deal with our feet situations thank you fir not making me more nervous I felt at ease
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thorough. Great care
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am always treated with the utmost respect. I have never had a bad experience since I've been seeing Dr. Kennedy.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very attentive to my situation and listening to what I have to say.
Jon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
As usual great
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good doctor and understands her patient’s and there needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is having problems with there feet.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Harris took time to explain things. She was kind and gentle in her work on my feet and removing callouses.
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very Good service
Johnathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I found my 1st time visit to the Foot and Ankle Specialty Center veery good. The doctor was very honest and informative. The office setting was veery nice and good people / staff. If i was to have any concern, it would be what appears to be an X-ray unit / machine, that could use an update or replacement. The tech had a hard time with it. He had to take my X-ray multiple times in order to get a clear image, but the tech was nice and professional about it. I would recommend this facility / office to anyone that needs prompt, courteous professional care.
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Working toward a goal
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very thorough and informative. Professional.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
A wonderful dr who is kind and offers many suggestions on how to handle neuropathy and other foot issues. His staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I rate Dr Saraff 5*****
ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Statler is a great doctor. Very friendly and caring. I highly recommend her.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone is so kind and caring.