Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

267 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great!!!!
Benito A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Have had great services from the first time my wife and myself saw Dr K
Suzanne F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly, professional Staff. I was able to get an appointment right away. Conveniently located and easy to find. Dr. Statler was very thorough with her exam and treated my injury so that I will heal as quickly as possible. I recommend this office to any one with a foot or ankle injury.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 07/02/19
My feet felt wonderful after my appt. Thank you for such good care for my feet.
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love this office in every way. Dr. Sarraf is the best always looks out for his patients. Up on all the latest care. I will not go anywhere else.
Lydia G.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff is very professional and welcoming, and Dr. Sarraf is an excellent physician. He offered me different solutions for my issues and explained them in detail, so I was able to make an informed decision on treatment. I look forward to a successful outcome.
Beverly F.
Submitted 07/02/19
The doctor was very professional & answered all my questions & remedied my foot problem.
Mazdak Y.
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor Sarraf is very caring and very very efficient and painless.
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/02/19
This office is amazing and the Dr. is very efficient and informative
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/29/19
This was my first visit to Foot and Ankle. Office staff was helpful and pleasant and Dr. Sarraf was so nice, encouraging, and able to address my issue helping me feel optimistic about the eventual resolution. I felt I was in competent hands and my overall experience was very positive.
Claudia F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable.
Tammy K.
Submitted 06/28/19
I think she's a great doctor. She explains everything she's doing .love the staff and Dr Kennedy
Stacee M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Seems like a great Dr
Kaylen Leigh C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very friendly staff. Very thorough. Have already referred a friend. Do thankful to have found a good doctor.
John M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Katy: Professional, knowledgeable, and I believe she has me headed in the right direction. Very good at explaining and a very nice person All staff was excellent
Karen R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always good No more foot pain
Donna M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Statler if friendly,punctual, and professional. Front office staff are always friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone with foot or ankle problems
Kingdom A.
Submitted 06/25/19
The best doctor in the valley!! Very caring
Saeed H.
Submitted 06/21/19
The doctor came right after the nurse assistant check my vitals. The doctor was very friendly and straight to the point.