Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zulema Y.
Submitted 08/13/19
Goood
James F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great
Robert M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always helpful and polite and concerned .
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful experience! Staff was friendly and Dr. Sarraf was extremely professional. Would highly recommend him and his staff!
Theadotta B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Statler cares about each and every one of her patients and goes out of her way to help them as soon as possible. She's an incredible doctor and wonderful person, so easy to talk to. Dottie Biggs
Wayne R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Other than the pain with the injections, they were very informative and very kind and professional.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Couldn’t be better. And another five stars for waiting for me.
Paulette A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very informed of my condition. Was able to ask the questions I had without any problem. And I was also able to maybe come up with the solution for my foot problem
Leah S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent dr. ! Listens and is very helpful. I highly recommend her.
Cheryll M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Awesome Dr Sarraf is very good I like him very much and he does a great job on Sammi and my feet every visit.
Danita J.
Submitted 08/02/19
This was my first visit and was very pleased with the staff. I listed 4 stars ONLY because it was my first experience and received a cortisone shot, and dont know how it will take. I will be more then happy to give any other testimonial at my next vist. Please thank you staff for their friendliness!!
Jahziel M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent!
Sue C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Sarraf performed surgery on my right foot to remove a large bunion. The surgery has been totally successful. His treatments and follow up care have been excellent. Visits to his office have always been prompt and cordial. I definitely recommend him for any podiatry needs.
Ray S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Statler was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you Katy!
Jeff W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Extremely pleasant and my feet feel great
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Sarraf and staff have been absolutely nothing but awesome!
Shaz S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff, whether in person or on the telephone is always most courteous, professional and on occasion displays a good sense of humour, who doesn’t like to smile. Dr. Katy Statler is our families doctor of choice and we couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism and medical treatment received. We see Dr. Statler in the Chandler office.
David S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent always on time
Yvette C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Slatler is kind and good at listening.
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional and friendly staff. Was treated with actual results and left with a breeze understanding of my condition and treatment options for that condition. Thank you Doc!