Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

267 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Shaved off a callus. Took xrays. Waiting on insurance before we proceed, thank you btw. And side note, that MA, Tesha, is wonderful! Very nice person!
Usiel G.
Submitted 06/21/19
They were fast and friendly.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always listens and assists with my feet and nail issues. I always enjoy my office visits.
Rachel G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly staff, Dr. Statler took time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Easy to find a convenient appointment time, and minimal wait time!
Frances E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very professional she addressed all my concerns.
Kristi H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Statler was so compassionate. I really liked the treatment plan and options she provided. Have had horrible experiences with podiatrists in the past. I highly recommend her!
Don W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Experience, good job!
Joseph J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very Professional
Nicki B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Statler was very quick, caring, and explained everything she was doing and all that applied to my issues.
Myriam S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent because he was fast efficient kind friendly effective
EMMA A.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Sarraf and his staff were always very friendly and helpful. They really listened to my concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
RAUL C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent
Daisy M.
Submitted 06/14/19
excellent service
Edwin W.
Submitted 06/13/19
.
Maria O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excelent staff
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone is very friendly.
Deon B.
Submitted 06/13/19
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Sarraf or with his staff. They are all wonderful!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Statler was very understanding and provided great information about what to expect.
Marcia G.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was painful but it worked .
Gary C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent professional, listened to my issues ,and then took action to help I highly recommend them