Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

337 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
Submitted 06/29/19
This was my first visit to Foot and Ankle. Office staff was helpful and pleasant and Dr. Sarraf was so nice, encouraging, and able to address my issue helping me feel optimistic about the eventual resolution. I felt I was in competent hands and my overall experience was very positive.
Claudia F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable.
Tammy K.
Submitted 06/28/19
I think she's a great doctor. She explains everything she's doing .love the staff and Dr Kennedy
Stacee M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Seems like a great Dr
Kaylen Leigh C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very friendly staff. Very thorough. Have already referred a friend. Do thankful to have found a good doctor.
John M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Katy: Professional, knowledgeable, and I believe she has me headed in the right direction. Very good at explaining and a very nice person All staff was excellent
Karen R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always good No more foot pain
Donna M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Statler if friendly,punctual, and professional. Front office staff are always friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone with foot or ankle problems
Kingdom A.
Submitted 06/25/19
The best doctor in the valley!! Very caring
Saeed H.
Submitted 06/21/19
The doctor came right after the nurse assistant check my vitals. The doctor was very friendly and straight to the point.
Hannah G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Shaved off a callus. Took xrays. Waiting on insurance before we proceed, thank you btw. And side note, that MA, Tesha, is wonderful! Very nice person!
Usiel G.
Submitted 06/21/19
They were fast and friendly.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always listens and assists with my feet and nail issues. I always enjoy my office visits.
Rachel G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly staff, Dr. Statler took time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Easy to find a convenient appointment time, and minimal wait time!
Frances E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very professional she addressed all my concerns.
Kristi H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Statler was so compassionate. I really liked the treatment plan and options she provided. Have had horrible experiences with podiatrists in the past. I highly recommend her!
Don W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Experience, good job!
Joseph J.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very Professional
Nicki B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Statler was very quick, caring, and explained everything she was doing and all that applied to my issues.
Myriam S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent because he was fast efficient kind friendly effective