Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Sarraf and staff have been absolutely nothing but awesome!
Shaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff, whether in person or on the telephone is always most courteous, professional and on occasion displays a good sense of humour, who doesn’t like to smile. Dr. Katy Statler is our families doctor of choice and we couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism and medical treatment received. We see Dr. Statler in the Chandler office.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent always on time
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Slatler is kind and good at listening.
Daniel D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional and friendly staff. Was treated with actual results and left with a breeze understanding of my condition and treatment options for that condition. Thank you Doc!
Angel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Nice people
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Katy Statler is amazing! She is very kind and caring about every individual situation. She is very good at her job!
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Omgosh Miss Kate is absolutely the best I have been seeing her for many years and I won’t go to any one else she the cream of the crop Awesome the best I can’t say enough about her highly recommended
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
I injured my foot at work and knew that I needed to find a specialist. I called Dr. Sarraf's office and they got me right in as new patient. The office is clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sarraf looked at my x-rays and examined my foot and quickly and accurately diagnosed my injury. All is all it was a great experience and definitely made the best out of a bad day for my foot. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sarraf and his team.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I Like Dr.Sarraf So It Would Be Hard to Write a Bad review. I am completely satisfied with my care.
Duane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
She was on time, immediately took care of my problem
Andre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Everything worked out for me.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The Dr and staff was very nice would tell others about them.
Zulema Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Mi doc es muy amable y su asistente tambien
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Been a patient of Dr Sarraf for yrs and would recommend him to anyone who has lower extremity problems...he's awesome!
Socorro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
I’m satisfied for all the questions and answered By the doctor.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Payam Sarraf takes time to listen to your issues. Very thorough and really cares about your well being.
Gina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Good experience still in some pain on the left side of the foot. Also back by the heel.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Great!!!!
Benito A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Good