Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Have had great services from the first time my wife and myself saw Dr K
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly, professional Staff. I was able to get an appointment right away. Conveniently located and easy to find. Dr. Statler was very thorough with her exam and treated my injury so that I will heal as quickly as possible. I recommend this office to any one with a foot or ankle injury.
Carolyn J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
My feet felt wonderful after my appt. Thank you for such good care for my feet.
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
I love this office in every way. Dr. Sarraf is the best always looks out for his patients. Up on all the latest care. I will not go anywhere else.
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff is very professional and welcoming, and Dr. Sarraf is an excellent physician. He offered me different solutions for my issues and explained them in detail, so I was able to make an informed decision on treatment. I look forward to a successful outcome.
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
The doctor was very professional & answered all my questions & remedied my foot problem.
Mazdak Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor Sarraf is very caring and very very efficient and painless.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
This office is amazing and the Dr. is very efficient and informative
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
This was my first visit to Foot and Ankle. Office staff was helpful and pleasant and Dr. Sarraf was so nice, encouraging, and able to address my issue helping me feel optimistic about the eventual resolution. I felt I was in competent hands and my overall experience was very positive.
Claudia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable.
Tammy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I think she's a great doctor. She explains everything she's doing .love the staff and Dr Kennedy
Stacee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Seems like a great Dr
Kaylen Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Very friendly staff. Very thorough. Have already referred a friend. Do thankful to have found a good doctor.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Katy: Professional, knowledgeable, and I believe she has me headed in the right direction. Very good at explaining and a very nice person All staff was excellent
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Always good No more foot pain
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Statler if friendly,punctual, and professional. Front office staff are always friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone with foot or ankle problems
Kingdom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
The best doctor in the valley!! Very caring
Saeed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
The doctor came right after the nurse assistant check my vitals. The doctor was very friendly and straight to the point.
Hannah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Shaved off a callus. Took xrays. Waiting on insurance before we proceed, thank you btw. And side note, that MA, Tesha, is wonderful! Very nice person!
Usiel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
They were fast and friendly.