Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Easy check in and great service
Chase G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Harris is a great listener, which helps her to understand your specific issue(s) and solidify a treatment plan. I would definitely recommend her.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Statler is very nice & answers all my questions!
G W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Kennedy diagnosed my foot problem and suggested an immediate solution. She always reviews the downside and risks and then gets to fixing things. I have been her patient for over 3 years, treating various foot issues and she IA always very professional and easy to work with.
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good
Mary H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctoring service and welcoming atmosphere…
Mahvash H.
Submitted 12/22/21
He is a nice and kind dr with the friendly staff
Dorothy S.
Submitted 12/22/21
I got a shot in my foot & some answers why it’s giving me trouble.
Pamela J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Never a bad experience!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Saraff is very concerned and always shows he cares about my treatment.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/15/21
She was thorough and informative
Donald V.
Submitted 12/13/21
I have been under Dr Sarraf’s care for many years. Always reliable and professional visits. Dr Sarraf and his staff are always excellent.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always professional and the staff is supportive and Considerate.
Tami V.
Submitted 12/07/21
I had been struggling with a painful ankle and foot and after just one visit with Dr. Katy Statler she recommended a solution and by my next visit with her my foot and ankle had improved. I am back to walking and exercising without pain. I highly recommend Dr. Katy Statler! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lorrie C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor Sarraf does a nice job of caring for his patients. Listens to your concerns.
Rose D.
Submitted 12/03/21
The orthotics fit great. Feel good!
William S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always does me right
Melenie H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very knowledgeable and caring
Lynn T.
Submitted 11/15/21
I am very pleased with the service from Dr Statler. She is a very caring person.
Consuelo G.
Submitted 11/09/21
The office was a professional setting And front desk was very friendly in assisting w questions about new patient paperwork. The doctor and assistance was very easy to communicate with and explained everything step-by-step. I've never visited this type of specialist prior I was made to feel very comfortable with in my initial visit