Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very thorough -
RAMON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. cares about his working with clients. Dr. also follows with the best routine for all clients. I feel that going in for feet is very important to my better health.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
:)
Danyelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The whole team is awesome, I highly recommend seeing Dr. Statler she’s very caring and informative.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Sammi loves Dr Sarraf and she would recommend him yto anybody
Monzetta B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Got toe nails clipped by aide. Usually Dr Kate does them.
Mario R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Jasmine, she was the tech that took of me both times I was in and she is an excellent technician, very nice , considerate and thorough.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
It was very nice,thank you.
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Katy made me very relaxed and comfortable as she cut away at the nail of my big toe. The five star experience was delivered as I was leaving and someone from the front desk yelled "have a good night Dean". That simple personal recognition made me smile. Fantastic office.
Katrina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very knowledgeable and put my worries at ease.
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
They explain everything down to detail
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Kennedy and staff was very professional…My pain was well past 10-15….they took very good care of me…I am recommending them to my whole entire family… the service is a 10 plus.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
excellent Dr and well trained staff !!!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Kennedy was amazing. Her staff is top notch. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Kennedy and her practice.
Ekbal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
Liana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great doctor, explained the whole process before starting the procedure, very detailed, very accurate. Would definitely recommend him.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
She is a well informed and patient doctor. I have seen her for several years.
Tanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Friendly staff. Treated my feet well. I appreciated all the information given to me before my procedure . Dr was awesome. Thank you
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Statler is the greatest; a real asset to your practice!!! I would recommend her to others in a heartbeat!!! She is very skilled, knowledgeable & has a wonderful bedside manner. Wish I could give her more than the 5 stars!!! She is the one doctor I actually enjoy going to see!!!