Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Kennedy is a pleasure to work with. She's compassionate, and listens to your concerns.
Alfred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent doctor patient interaction
Benjamin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
He’s a good doctor
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Professional and easy to talk to!
Jonaye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
First time in and this is the first time in a long time that I have felt the professionals around me actually cared about my treatment. They have provided me with a wealth of options when it came to providing treatment and relief. I was not expecting the above and beyond attitude I was presented with. It was a game changer and I highly recommend anyone with trouble below the knee to seek their help. Absolutely wonderful!
Annette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
All the Staff are Great and helpful And not Afraid to Socialize and answer questions.. But Dr. Kennedy is Tops always shows compassion thank you
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Wonderful care!
Ruben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I've been coming to Dr. Sarraf for about 4 years he concentrates on the care you Need and want than what he wants to do. I have had another that was the opposite.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
The problem was addressed and treatment started.
PEZHMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Thanks to the doctor and other staff
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
in and out in no time at all. I was on time and I had no wait time until Katy attended to my feet. She’s the best I would recommend anyone who needs podiatry services to come in and meet her.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Van Dianne was everything you’d want in a surgeon - kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate. It was always a pleasure to see him. I feel so much better after my surgery thanks all to him!!!! Highly recommend.
James (JIM) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Statler has an amazing bedside manner.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Kate Kennedy is a ROCK STAR THE CREAM OF THE CROP WONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE SHE HAD DONE LOTS OF METAL WORK IN MY FEET
Mia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I didn’t expect or know I would have pain after the Cortizone shot. It was very painful an hour after the shot and into the night. I asked questions but not what to expect after.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very professional and caring
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Fabulous doctor! Wonderful care, great personality and prompt service.
Demir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Quick, easy, and to the point.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr Kennedy and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They listen and offer different options to assist in correcting my foot issues.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Easy