Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great experience, THE doctor was very knowledgeable and helped so much
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
The office was clean and the staff were wonderful. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Safar was very friendly, caring, knowledgeable and I highly recommend him.
Lena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Statler is very professional but personable. Great podiatrist! Highly recommend her!
NATALIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Went in with a sore big toe. I had a ingrown toenail last year, so I was procrastinating going back in. Fear of having my toenail removed. Not the case, only had to cut the nail back further and us a stronger root killer.
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everyone in the office is friendly and with a smile. I have had this issue for a number of years and unfortunately, no one seemed to know, or didn't want to bother with it. Dr. Kennedy is a great doctor and has extremely improved the issues with my toes. My sincere thank you goes out to her. She is so much appreciated!!
Shane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Since the moment I broke my ankle, Dr. Sina and his amazing staff have helped me every step of the way. The atmosphere is very caring and listening to your concerns. I will always come to Dr. Sina and his staff for any food related issues. Thank you Dr. Sina and to all your staff!!!
Glorene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I am always satisfied when I go to my appts Dr Sarraf is wonderful as well as his staff always caring and courteous
Carlotta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great Caring Doctor, very through,
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly. Very professional and through.
Duane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great as always. Excellent service, while holding a great convo. Dr. Statler makes you feel like a friend, instead of a patient.
Juan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Kennedy is always great to see. And the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr was very patient and considerate and thoroughly clearly explained his diagnosis and actions plan. I was comfortable and felt at ease with the doctor and staff.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Kennedy is a pleasure to work with. She's compassionate, and listens to your concerns.
Alfred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent doctor patient interaction
Benjamin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
He’s a good doctor
GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Professional and easy to talk to!
Jonaye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
First time in and this is the first time in a long time that I have felt the professionals around me actually cared about my treatment. They have provided me with a wealth of options when it came to providing treatment and relief. I was not expecting the above and beyond attitude I was presented with. It was a game changer and I highly recommend anyone with trouble below the knee to seek their help. Absolutely wonderful!
Annette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
All the Staff are Great and helpful And not Afraid to Socialize and answer questions.. But Dr. Kennedy is Tops always shows compassion thank you
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Wonderful care!
Ruben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I've been coming to Dr. Sarraf for about 4 years he concentrates on the care you Need and want than what he wants to do. I have had another that was the opposite.