Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great experience. The doctor explained everything needed to heal and did it so my son understood without rushing us out of his office like some other doctors do.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Katy Statler is very professional and awesome.
Adrian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Kennedy and the office staff are always welcoming and professional.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great staff and dr. Harris really knows her stuff.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Attentive staff and very knowledgeable Dr.!
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Kristen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I owe a great deal of gratitude to Dr. Van Damme for repairing my very damaged right ankle. His confidence in his area of expertise, knowledge of the ankle, and informative support has lead to an excellent outcome for my ankle. Dr. Van Damme is helping me to regain one of our greatest actions…walking pain free! Thank you! I highly recommend Dr. Van Damme.
Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr.Kennedy is always friendly professional and helpful in taking care of our problem ✝️
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Kennedy and staff have a wonderful bedside manner
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great doctor and staff. They clearly know what they’re doing. I was impressed with the professionalism of both Brenna and Dr. Safar. The front office workers were good, too. An overall great first impression.
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
In immediately no waiting , nails trimmed everyone always so nice.
Adelaida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor was quick but went over everything. Explained things in a way my 8 year old would understand.
Karen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was seen and treated by Dr. Kennedy as a new patient within 2 days of making an appointment. She is very thorough and knowledgeable, calming and pleasant. The office is very clean and run well. The medical assistant is very nice and professional.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
First rate care
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
She was excellent, very thorough
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service his staff is great and knowledgeable i have no complaints
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Statler is one of the best Doctors I have ever had.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Outstanding
KATHRYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very pleasant and informative.