Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Harris was great very caring
Trevor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
New patient with an ingrown toenail. Was quick and easy to get an appointment and they took their time to talk to me since I was nervous. But overall a good experience.
Darin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Starlet was amazing as well as all the staff. I finally have found some foot relief. I will be recommending any one you has feet problems. Thank you all
Deon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Sarraf and his staff! They are awesome!
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Harris is excellent. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs help. She explains everything and gives options as to the best solution. So happy I found Dr Harris.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I am highly impressed with Dr. Safar by his willingness to educate me on my feet. He doesn’t rush you through an appointment. He listens to you and asks if there are any more questions regarding my painful feet. Dr Safar is knowledgeable and clearly has a passion for his lifelong career. I wish we had more Dr.’s at the VA like him.
Jill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
DeWayne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My Dad couldn't do talking about how great they took care of him!
Dan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Sarraf is an excellent foot doctor. He helped me with my planter fasciitis years ago & currently is helping with extensor tendinitis.
Lafurn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Azita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
This is a very nice and perfect team working.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Was excellent care. Katy is very professional and kind.
KRESSINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
A very pleasant experience from time I arrived to check out. The doctor and her staff were friendly and and very helpful. All my questions were answered along with treatment plans. I felt I had options and choices to pick what would be best for me. Thank you
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excelente Doctor
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Well my outer ankles for some reason and tendons are giving me issues so we’ve scheduled this ESWT so I hope it helps,,already did stem cells and prp
Adrian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor was amazing make me feel really comfortable and everything he was saying to me to make sure my son get better soon I really appreciate all the help they give me for my son thank you to all the stuff members they’re amazing
CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The Service and attention is 5 star
Loren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone at this practice is nice, happy and helpful. They're really doing something right.
Brenda Lee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
They always take such excellent care of me there personable and Dr. Katie is amazing she’s patient with me
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
WHAT A WONDERFUL AMAZING DR YES. I WILL DEFINETLY REFER YOU TO EVERYONE