Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Sarrof is the best ever. I began seeing him back in 2020 moved out of town and came back this year in January. Went right back to him for my after surgery care. And honestly his medical opinion. He’s very detailed, very honest and his experience & integrity is speaks for itself. I would definitely refer anyone with feet and ankle complications to him. Great staff also. Quick response.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Everyone is very nice. The doc is very caring and concerned
NEKO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The provider was extremely caring with my daughter who is 10… she was terrified to get her ingrown toenail fixed. Dr.Chris was efficient and done quickly… she barely felt a thing! Will definitely recommend
KIMBERLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Friendly Dr. And staff took the time to explain all needed services Tons of compassion for their patients
Lana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Van Damme was the doctor that I saw for my issue and I was very impressed by his ability to take care of my situation! He was knowledgeable, professional and personable. I encountered minimum pain and received thorough care from the doctor. I would definitely recommend him for any needed services!
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I had a good experience at the Gilbert office. I was seen by Dr. Statler. She was very knowledgeable and patient at explaining treatment and care after my visit.
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great quality service
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Took time to explain problem and answered all my concerns
Isabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I love this doctor I think she is the best foot doctor period New Tech, so it was longer than normal.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great job
Rim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great Doctor and provides
Bruce G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very professional answered all my questions and concerns
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always a great appointment with plenty of information
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Everyone is very nice and professional and I love going there
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
They’re very prompt. I like not having to wait a long time.
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I absolutely always have a perfect visit with my DR KATIE SHE IS DEFINITELY A AWSOME FOOT DR !! And you all come highly recommended THANK YOU ♥️♥️
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always great service
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Service was great!
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very knowledgeable and informative and resolution focused
MOHAMMED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Super friendly and helpful thank you I highly recommended!!