Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Sarraf and his team are incredibly respectful and knowledgeable. Not only was I getting helpful treatment for my plantar fasciitis but I was given extensive education, which is great! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Sarraf.
Natsuki S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent doctor and attention to detail.
Badi M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Thank so much
Susan T.
Submitted 07/27/21
The doctor was real courteous and listen to me. She already knew what was with my foot after my surgery. She is willing to correct it with surgery.
Marvin P.
Submitted 07/26/21
I love how I feel when I leave Dr Katy’s Office. My feet feel 10 years younger. I also love the treatment and consideration of Dr Katy and her entire staff. Thank You Dr Katy!!!!!
Lavon R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent doctor. Always take the time to explain everything. Love him. Always patient first with him.
Melody W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kennedy is always so kind and professional. She made sure to provide options with each visit and delivers results! The staff is. Welcoming and very efficient at what they do. Fast and friendly service every time! Highly recommend!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Doctor was friendly and very professional.
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 07/16/21
EXCELLENT as ALWAYS
Velma M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Katie was superb. Sge actually seem to care. Much more than I was expecting
Denise P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Statler is the absolute best! She is very personable, professional, makes you feel at ease, and makes you feel welcomed. I always look forward to my appointments to chat with Dr. Statler.
Megan D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Sarraf is a very competent Podiatrist.
Donald K.
Submitted 06/23/21
A+
Kathleen D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Saraf and his staff are kind, quick and professional. They take foot X-rays with every visit, ask all appropriate questions, and verify insurance coverage right on the spot. And when I’ve needed an urgent visit, they were able to schedule an appt quickly. So grateful!
Maria V.
Submitted 06/18/21
She is a very good doctor personally I have seen 3 specialists in her field and nothing compared to her services
Redina H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Super amazing!! Took her time to listen to my concerns!!
Shirin B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly staff. Dr was caring and did thorough exam and explained to me how to prevent from recurring in the future.
Jon D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good service and very professional staff
Steven S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Kennedy and her staff are always on top of what you need and you never feel like a number.