Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Harris is very thorough and an exceptional doctor. So glad she was able to see me today and start me on a treatment plan for my foot. Can't say enough good things about her and the office. Very caring staff and doctor.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
They are very friendly and nice
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Kennedy is fantastic! Today was my third visit to her over the past few years and she is very professional, caring and able to identify and address whatever the concern is!
David R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Pleasant!
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Personal satisfaction
Glorene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I always have a pleasant exam the young lady who did my feet was very nice and considerate and did a great job
Dan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I’ve used Dr Sarraf for foot problems in the past & I knew I could trust him again to diagnose & treat my current situation.
Paulette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Always great, never any issues. Dr Kennedy is a great foot Dr & I trust her, which is most important!
Lorri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
No one likes to go to the doctor, but the entire office staff was kind, the MA and X-ray tech was caring and accommodating. Dr Statler was very thorough in her explanations if every step and diagnosis and gentle when moving/touching my foot. All in All this was a pleasant experience and I’m feel like I am on the mend
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great people, quality service
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was courteous, listen to my problem with my toes. The DR. Sarraf, worked with my ingrown big toe toenails. Sanded down my two callous’s.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
They all very nice always smiles they do a great job on my toes
Elisabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Statler! Her office staff are so kind and professional. Dr. Statler always explains what she is doing so I understand. I highly recommend Dr. Statler for any foot or ankle problems!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very nice kind and very profecional,professional, hank you very much.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Efficient, kind, answers questions.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Good
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent Doctor
Yvette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sarraf, The new location for me, was also attentive by courteous and great team.
Kaye N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very helpful, nice staff. Would recommend to others.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very Well