Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

267 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Kate Kennedy did my procedure and from start to finish, was the most relaxing, professional, and caring individual. Her staff, scribe, medical assistants, top notch!!! They made a very stressful day amazing
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Pleasant and very informative
Gary H.
Submitted 01/13/20
The Dr. was very informative and very calming, thanks
Ursula W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everyone that works here is very friendly and helpful.
Pamela A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Sarraf is my hero! He has helped me with so many problems. He always looks out for my best interest. I only wish I could see him for everything
Denice R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Benjamin is very good. She’s personable, attentive, knowable and great w a needle. She listens to you and that’s rare in Dr’s nowadays. I would recommend her to anyone who may have any foot issues.
Deon B.
Submitted 12/12/19
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I walked out, I was treated professionally, courteously and friendly! I love this office and staff!
Merrill L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Successfully surgery; no nonsense
Jeff W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Statler has done wonders for my feet. I always look forward to my appointments. I have never been disappointed.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very helpful, professional and friendly.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Katy was very personable, helpful and knowledgeable.
Terri C.
Submitted 11/27/19
The entire staff always friendly. I look forward to my appointments.
Heydar A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professional treatment
Terry M.
Submitted 11/23/19
I love Dr. Statler she is the best. Terry Miller
Mahdi G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thank you Dr.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Sarraf and his staff were kind and helpful. I found Dr. Sarraf to be very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely gentle. I highly recommend this office.
Lynne D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr saraff was very knowledgeable and helpful
ISAIAH T.
Submitted 11/11/19
We love Dr. Sarraf!
Miriam D.
Submitted 11/08/19
KATIE Statler was very informative, she is helping me deal with my foot problems the best she can. Her assistant was very kind and helpful as well.
Marianne F.
Submitted 11/08/19
This doctor is amazing!! Goes above and beyond to help his patients. I highly recommend him.