Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Statler was amazing to work with! Bc we have a high deductible she was so kind to start with the basics and was never pushy on any treatment! She explains things really well and listens to all your concerns.
Dale S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience will alway go back if need foot work and will suggest to anyone with a foot issue please go there
Michael C.
Submitted 06/08/21
I was totally impressed with Dr Kennedy and the entire support staff. Kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I thought Dr Kennedy’s assessment was spot on. Looking forward to my orthotics to heal my feet. Great experience
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/08/21
First visit and felt confident I picked the right Foot specialist.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good, but wish u hand given me at least 1 more set of the taped arch u made for me. Don't think the 1 set will last 4 weeks!
Louis B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Doctor took care of my ankle pain
Linda W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Statler is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and caring. She reviewed different treatment options with me and has followed my progress. The staff members that I've met are very kind, helpful and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Statler!
Judith H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good, but feel I should have been given at least 1 more rap for my hurtful arches. Their no way I can keep just this 1 pair for weeks!
Benjamin C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very knowledgeable with compaction. Staff was wonderful. Especially Provider . Very Pleased.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Doctor Kennedy was awesome as usual
Elliott U.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr Statler gave great service
Robert G.
Submitted 05/20/21
Friendly
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Good attentive service
Robert L.
Submitted 04/15/21
The service and care given was more than expected. Her response to all my concerns were answered with a professional description as to what to expect.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/02/21
knowledgable, friendly, efficient - very satisfied!
Mireille M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Good customer care, great staffs with excellent service.
Michell M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Thank you for squeezing me in on a Friday afternoon, relieved to know that it not a break as well as having a healing plan! Thank you.
Deborah F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone in the office were just lovely. Great with patient and a friendliest staff I have ever met.
Tigist B.
Submitted 03/17/21
She is so good, she really listens and understands my problem
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/16/21
They always take very good care of me and what I need