Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I love this doctor I think she is the best foot doctor period New Tech, so it was longer than normal.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great job
Rim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great Doctor and provides
Bruce G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very professional answered all my questions and concerns
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always a great appointment with plenty of information
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Everyone is very nice and professional and I love going there
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
They’re very prompt. I like not having to wait a long time.
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I absolutely always have a perfect visit with my DR KATIE SHE IS DEFINITELY A AWSOME FOOT DR !! And you all come highly recommended THANK YOU ♥️♥️
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always great service
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Service was great!
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very knowledgeable and informative and resolution focused
MOHAMMED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Super friendly and helpful thank you I highly recommended!!
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Friendly & efficient staff.. Dr Statler listened to my concerns, explained causes & offered options from least invasive to surgery. Appreciated the time & thoroughness to address my concerns
Vincent V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Payam Sarraf answered all my questions, showed a concern for my health.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
The staff and Dr. Statler are so thoughtful and caring. From the moment I walked in the receptionist was kind and the assistant was very nice and helpful. Dr. Statler is very compassionate and treats me with the utmost care. I recommend her to anyone who have foot issues.
KERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Everyone was friendly and very professional! I felt like I was well taken care of and asked if I had any questions or concerns! I definitely would recommend them to anyone needing foot care in the future! Thank you!
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Sarraf provided comprehensive testing and treatment during my visit. I am very satisfied and will recommend him to others. Alicia A.
Ann-Marie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Everything was great. It is a quiet and efficient office.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Statler is friendly and explains everything well
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr explains options well and is always a good listener. Procedures have always been painless.