Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Badi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
He is a good Doctor
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very knowledgeable and very nice. I started filing better with the gadget the give me right the way. I walked all day with almost no pain. THANKS DOC
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
A pleasant experience
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always very professional
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very nice and professional Dr. & Staff, I give them, 10 out of 10
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Easy check in and great service
Chase G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Harris is a great listener, which helps her to understand your specific issue(s) and solidify a treatment plan. I would definitely recommend her.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Statler is very nice & answers all my questions!
G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Kennedy diagnosed my foot problem and suggested an immediate solution. She always reviews the downside and risks and then gets to fixing things. I have been her patient for over 3 years, treating various foot issues and she IA always very professional and easy to work with.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctoring service and welcoming atmosphere…
Mahvash H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
He is a nice and kind dr with the friendly staff
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I got a shot in my foot & some answers why it’s giving me trouble.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Never a bad experience!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Saraff is very concerned and always shows he cares about my treatment.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
She was thorough and informative
Donald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I have been under Dr Sarraf’s care for many years. Always reliable and professional visits. Dr Sarraf and his staff are always excellent.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Always professional and the staff is supportive and Considerate.
Tami V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I had been struggling with a painful ankle and foot and after just one visit with Dr. Katy Statler she recommended a solution and by my next visit with her my foot and ankle had improved. I am back to walking and exercising without pain. I highly recommend Dr. Katy Statler! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lorrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Doctor Sarraf does a nice job of caring for his patients. Listens to your concerns.