Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

267 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Fast and friendly as usual!
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My foot hurts
Gina M.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was a positive doctor visit experience
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/05/19
She was ok
Wendy R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very knowledgeable about my rare condition. Friendly staff.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/26/19
They got me in the same day and the doctor and staff were great!
John M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Professional, front to back. But, very friendly and empathetic. Thank you very much
Becky A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Kennedy was very personable, took time to explain my concerns and answer my questions. I feel very grateful to have found her
Joan T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Usually never hurts but this visit was painful
Laurie K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everybody they were super nice call
Kaylynn N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Sarraf and his office staff are wonderful.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Kate is an amazing foot doctor she is top notch cream of the crop she knows what she’s doing and I will forever be her top supporter recommend her to everyone she’s been my support team for3 years and I truly can’t say enough about her
Lana P.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office staff failed to check that my referral was up to date. I had to wait a day and come back the next day for another appointment.
Roberto P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent!
Angela B.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff was very friendly. I give the team, five very enthusiastic thumbs up!
Gail R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr STATLER is the best!! She makes you feel welcome. I love that she explains everything to you concerning your foot(feet) issues. The office staff are top notch. Thanks to everyone for the wonderful service.
Edward G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable!
Mark D.
Submitted 10/07/19
She was very informative about my feet and gave me some info about getting some good shoes
Melanie K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great staff and facility. Dr. Katy Statler was friendly and efficient. My ankle is feeling better already!
Bianca P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly staff! I received same day xrays and a diagnosis! I recommend this office.