Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

267 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 10/03/19
I love dr Kennedy and her staff they are very nice and good
Alfred R.
Submitted 10/03/19
ALWAYS A GOOD VISIT
Johnetta B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Statler was very personable. She took the time to explain my x-rays in detail and what I need to do to relieve my pain. I will be going back to her.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 10/02/19
On time actually early, very friendly, and helpful
Ignacio H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. A+
Maecy K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Sarraf is a great podiatrist! He explains everything in detail and makes me feel comfortable about what is happening to my feet. He's the modern day Michael Angelo of the feet! I would highly recommend him! He has a great sense of humor too which makes me feel comfortable.
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very friendl and informitive. One visit and my feet are feeling much better. I'am looking forward to having the rest of the treatments. Thank you
Paul F.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent staff. Pleasant environment.
Paula W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great
Paul M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Kennedy gave her expert opinion then treated what was wrong. Could ask for more than that
Cassandra K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Pleasant and Informative just a all-around great experience glad to have them as my podiatrist
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Statler was professional, friendly, and extremely thorough. She made sure I understood her evaluation and recommended plan of action. All team members with whom I came into contact were friendly and professional.
Janna P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Sarraf took time with me. He is very calm and patient. He’s a keeper.
Joanne Z.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional office. The staff was very warm and caring. Dr. Sarraf provided exceptional care.
Dina H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fantastic
Shannon C.
Submitted 09/26/19
I saw Dr. Kennedy as a second opinion and I really appreciate the time she took in looking at my x-rays, ultrasound, and explaining my options. Very pleased.
Geri C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Fast, friendly service
Lydia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
My second trip to see Dr Sarraf. I love that he always takes the time to listen to my concerns and discuss my treatment options. Patients are not just numbers here. Office staff was also stellar. Highly recommended!
Alyssa H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Sarraf was wonderful to work with!
Ronald O.
Submitted 09/20/19
She knows what she is doing