Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Harris has been great to work with and I could not be happier.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
My experience at Footand Ankle excellent. Dr. Sarraf is very conservative in treating my foot problem, which I appreciate!
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Safar is the BomB, his staff is Magnificent what else can I say I tell everyone about them. 100 Stars
Alicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
First time in, the doctor was very thorough and definitely educated, but also listened to me.
Kristy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Harris is so knowledgeable and explains everything about the diagnosis and treatment. After coming to her for a second opinion and then choosing her treatment plan, I have had 90% improvement of my problem. She is a great provider!
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Staff is extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Safar took his time and provided me with many options towards recovery and better health.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Came in to have toenail removed and was quick and what you would want in this type of situation he understood what i needed done and it was pain free... I would recomend to anyone Great Service!!
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Everyone was helpful and courteous. Tue Dr and staff were knowledgeable and made me feel at ease
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great staff, friendly, and answer all of your questions. Dr. Harris is great.
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Kennedy is highly knowledgeable and thorough. I had some chronic foot tendonitis that was much relieved after a handful of visits.
Roshaunda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent foot doc!!! Really listens to patient and makes a patient feel comfortable. Medical staff also great. Really liked Stephanie.
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very good staff, they Genuinely care about your healing.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Muy buena doctora. Amable y profesional.
Billie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very efficient attentive
Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Takes time to listen and explains answers to questions
Jarrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The Best.
Jarrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great.
Jarrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Highly recommended only.
Jarrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I wish to continue services with Dr. Kennedy only.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr Sarraf very caring and explains clearly