Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The orthotics fit great. Feel good!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Always does me right
Melenie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very knowledgeable and caring
Lynn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I am very pleased with the service from Dr Statler. She is a very caring person.
Consuelo G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The office was a professional setting And front desk was very friendly in assisting w questions about new patient paperwork. The doctor and assistance was very easy to communicate with and explained everything step-by-step. I've never visited this type of specialist prior I was made to feel very comfortable with in my initial visit
Tierra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Easy fast procedure on foot in and out with very pleasant staff.
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Wonderful! Desiree had great bed side matter & answered all my questions. Dr Sarraf takes his time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr Sarraf.
MARIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Profesional and thorough.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very fast and pretty painless.
Donald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sarraf office is clean and professional from the moment you walk in.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
great
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
They are very knowledgeable and caring. It's almost like seeing a friend.
Donovan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
It was great! Dr. Kennedy is awesome!!
Bonny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helpful very friendly and help me ease my foot condition
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I was well informed on my condition and provided with printed outline on how to treat my condition and recommend treatments
Paulette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Fabulous, very happy. Staff is super friendly & polite. I love the Dr I saw, he was so nice & very professional. I highly recommend.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Statler is really great. She's very thorough and as gentle as possible.
Celia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Statler was amazing … highly recommend her. She took the time to treat me.
Badi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
He is a good doctor
Martina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I’ve had a couple of great office visits so far. Dr. Stabler communicates and listens well and is very pleasant.