Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great group of people
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Sarraf is amazing! Very kind and knowledgeable.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The entire staff are very nice and professional
Muthukumaran J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Kate examined throughly my foot issues and helped me to reduce the pain drastically. I would recommend Dr Kate for my friends.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Harris is very attentive and knowledgeable. She took time to explain what was going on with my feet and gave me different options that could help. Her staff are friendly and punctual. Definitely recommend!
Tammie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
The whole Team are so Caring and Professional. Today, I had an assistant, not make me Embarrassed about the way my feet loot, 20 yrs with Diabetes has made them Discolored Dry, Thick nails some discolored, when I asked her to go over an area and she verbally said of course, she did not skip a beat to make me one satisfied patient. I recommend my patients and Family, I have no doubt. Dr Kennedy is so easy going and a Great Provider with the Best Bedside Manner! 5 Stars +++++++, I highly recommend foot and ankle specialty centers, many locations. Thank you for the excellent and quality care you offer myself and my other family and friends, Tammie
Clarence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
always informative
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
A great experience. Dr. Safari listens and is very kind.
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Harris recommended some temporary inserts for me to try while I waited for the custom inserts. I was able to walk again with no pain. Dr. Harris and her staff are all extremely nice and professional.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Friendly staff and Dr. Kennedy is great.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I had a pleasant experience
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
As always Dr Kennedy is very thorough kind and caring .I see her every 9 weeks!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
My feet look and feel a whole lot better since going to get treatment from Dr. Kate Kennedy office.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Fantastic
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
It was great from the time I walked in till I walked out. Everything was explained to me all options were put out there. I was very happy with my services
Marie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Great foot care.
Davin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Sarraf is the best, I recommend him to everyone I know that are dealing with ankle issues
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Finally, I found the Absolute Best Podiatrist in the East Valley! 100% Would recommend him. The office staff is also Amazing!
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Everyone was very kind and caring!