Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

277 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Pleasant and Informative just a all-around great experience glad to have them as my podiatrist
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Statler was professional, friendly, and extremely thorough. She made sure I understood her evaluation and recommended plan of action. All team members with whom I came into contact were friendly and professional.
Janna P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Sarraf took time with me. He is very calm and patient. He’s a keeper.
Joanne Z.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional office. The staff was very warm and caring. Dr. Sarraf provided exceptional care.
Dina H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fantastic
Shannon C.
Submitted 09/26/19
I saw Dr. Kennedy as a second opinion and I really appreciate the time she took in looking at my x-rays, ultrasound, and explaining my options. Very pleased.
Geri C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Fast, friendly service
Lydia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
My second trip to see Dr Sarraf. I love that he always takes the time to listen to my concerns and discuss my treatment options. Patients are not just numbers here. Office staff was also stellar. Highly recommended!
Alyssa H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Sarraf was wonderful to work with!
Ronald O.
Submitted 09/20/19
She knows what she is doing
Aristides M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice doctors would recommend
Christine Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
I’ve seen Dr. Saraf for plantar fasciitis and Achilles tendinitis he is very thorough and explains everything. I’m Very pleased with my healthy process.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent. Appt. Are always on time. Great care.
Valerie F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great doctor. Friendly and professional.
Nina L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Hello to all! It is always a pleasant experience visiting your office. The front staff is always kind and courteous, and very efficient. And of course, the lovely Dr. Kennedy is a magician in my opinion
Micheal P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Fast and helpful.
Luisa P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone was prompt, professional but friendly, patient, kind, and informative. I was in on. Time and didn’t have to sit in a room or the waiting area for more that 5 minutes at a time (if that). Dr. Sarraf explained everything clearly and took me seriously. Couldn’t ask for more!
Holli M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Kennedy and all of the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly!
Thomas T.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved her. She was smart, nice, helpful and friendly. She seemed very educated, dedicated and administered my care with excellence.