Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

207 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 04/15/21
The service and care given was more than expected. Her response to all my concerns were answered with a professional description as to what to expect.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/02/21
knowledgable, friendly, efficient - very satisfied!
Mireille M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Good customer care, great staffs with excellent service.
Michell M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Thank you for squeezing me in on a Friday afternoon, relieved to know that it not a break as well as having a healing plan! Thank you.
Deborah F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Everyone in the office were just lovely. Great with patient and a friendliest staff I have ever met.
Tigist B.
Submitted 03/17/21
She is so good, she really listens and understands my problem
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/16/21
They always take very good care of me and what I need
Vanessa B.
Submitted 03/13/21
She's a very good doctor and she helps people and I love that about her and she's friendly
Matthew T.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Kennedy was friendly, professional, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain the problem and gave us several solutions. She performed 2 procedures efficiently and effectively with very little pain and discomfort. I highly recommend her!
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Easy, professional and efficient
Maxine B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very enlightening .
REBECCA G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Statler really cares about her patients. Taking their concerns and comfort seriously.
Scott B.
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff are professional and friendly staff.
TONIA W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Mary K Benjamin-Swonger is my life savior. This Dr. is compassionate, caring, and knowledgable. I appreciate the care and education to be a better foot care taker that Dr. Mary has taught me. My feel thank her and her team as well. All of the staff members I have encountered have smile in their voices and reflect a positive attitude with each visit or phone call I have had with them. You can tell when a person loves their job and these individuals at this office ALL support us patients with feeling better and receiving the best of care possible. Thank you AZ Foot & Ankle Team.
John C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Kate and Brittany were great!
Dudley B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Greeted by pleasant reception staff. Dr. Benjamin met me very soon upon arrival. Dr. B was thorough and professional. I was ver pleased.
GAIL E.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Sarraf and his staff go above and beyond to provide quality care.
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/30/20
When I went to you office the firt time I really had to struggle to get there. I still had quite a bit of pain when I left but was able to walk out by myself. I am very grateful to you especially because you stayed late to take care of me. After the second visit I was able to walk pretty well. Since I am back to normal and very happy about that.
Audra R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I love the enthusiasm that Dr. Statler has for her work. She listened to what I was feeling and provided various remedies.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Statler is more than amazing, she is kind, compassionate and goes above and beyond to help our daughter. Thank you!