Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

257 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very fast and pretty painless.
Donald V.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sarraf office is clean and professional from the moment you walk in.
Joseph J.
Submitted 10/06/21
great
Lynn M.
Submitted 09/29/21
They are very knowledgeable and caring. It's almost like seeing a friend.
Donovan M.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was great! Dr. Kennedy is awesome!!
Bonny H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helpful very friendly and help me ease my foot condition
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was well informed on my condition and provided with printed outline on how to treat my condition and recommend treatments
Paulette T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Fabulous, very happy. Staff is super friendly & polite. I love the Dr I saw, he was so nice & very professional. I highly recommend.
Vicki L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Statler is really great. She's very thorough and as gentle as possible.
Celia L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Statler was amazing … highly recommend her. She took the time to treat me.
Badi M.
Submitted 09/15/21
He is a good doctor
Martina M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I’ve had a couple of great office visits so far. Dr. Stabler communicates and listens well and is very pleasant.
Diane T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Sarraf is one of the best Dr.’s thus far.. would recommend him to family and friends!
Sara M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Super quiet office with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. was incredibly nice as well. Highly recommend!!
Mario S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional staff. Clean rooms. Friendly atmosphere. Fast and knowledgeable.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/20/21
1st time and loved the entire office. So professional and friendly. Very thorough!!!!
Rudy G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awsome
Simone B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Sarraf and his team are incredibly respectful and knowledgeable. Not only was I getting helpful treatment for my plantar fasciitis but I was given extensive education, which is great! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Sarraf.
Natsuki S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent doctor and attention to detail.
Badi M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Thank so much