Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

107 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aristides M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice doctors would recommend
Christine Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
I’ve seen Dr. Saraf for plantar fasciitis and Achilles tendinitis he is very thorough and explains everything. I’m Very pleased with my healthy process.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent. Appt. Are always on time. Great care.
Valerie F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great doctor. Friendly and professional.
Nina L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Hello to all! It is always a pleasant experience visiting your office. The front staff is always kind and courteous, and very efficient. And of course, the lovely Dr. Kennedy is a magician in my opinion
Micheal P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Fast and helpful.
Luisa P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone was prompt, professional but friendly, patient, kind, and informative. I was in on. Time and didn’t have to sit in a room or the waiting area for more that 5 minutes at a time (if that). Dr. Sarraf explained everything clearly and took me seriously. Couldn’t ask for more!
Holli M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Kennedy and all of the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly!
Thomas T.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved her. She was smart, nice, helpful and friendly. She seemed very educated, dedicated and administered my care with excellence.
Janis C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Awesome Staff always Cheery. 10Thumbs Up!
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Appreciate the personalized attention and care
GARY G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great doctor and staff
Ivana M.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have always been pleased from everyone in the office to all the back office help and of course the doctors. I have been treated very professionaly and have always been encouraged to ask questions in regards to my care.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Kennedy was very nice and friendly. She and the rest of the office staff were helpful and fixed my issues quickly.
Madison S.
Submitted 08/26/19
What can I say? Dr. Kennedy and her staff are great! I couldn't be happier with the professional and friendly service!
Iva P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly staff very caring great patient care very happy with treatments on my feet care
Roberta H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Kennedy is always professional. She's very friendly and made me feel comfortable and explained things to me. She listens, she cares! I definately recommend her for your Podiatry needs!
Janna P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great friendly experience. Dr. Sarraf was very knowledgeable and the shot in my foot was almost painless. His technician was terrific also. I had such a good experience I’m going back next week.
G W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent. Dr. Katherine is great at communicating and making the patient feel comfortable. Excellent treatment.