Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

171 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Pleasant and very informative
Gary H.
Submitted 01/13/20
The Dr. was very informative and very calming, thanks
Brandy J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Jensen did an amazing job on my ingrown toe nail! Also her staff are very friendly as well, thank you!
Ursula W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everyone that works here is very friendly and helpful.
Pamela A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Sarraf is my hero! He has helped me with so many problems. He always looks out for my best interest. I only wish I could see him for everything
Denice R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Benjamin is very good. She’s personable, attentive, knowable and great w a needle. She listens to you and that’s rare in Dr’s nowadays. I would recommend her to anyone who may have any foot issues.
Deon B.
Submitted 12/12/19
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I walked out, I was treated professionally, courteously and friendly! I love this office and staff!
Merrill L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Successfully surgery; no nonsense
Jeff W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Statler has done wonders for my feet. I always look forward to my appointments. I have never been disappointed.
Melissa O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Jensen was so welcoming and gave great options. She was very knowledgeable and very eager to help me with my situation to treat it. Thank you so much!
Richard B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very helpful, professional and friendly.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Katy was very personable, helpful and knowledgeable.
Terri C.
Submitted 11/27/19
The entire staff always friendly. I look forward to my appointments.
Lindsay C.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have always appreciated the care with the doctors here. Dr. Jensen really makes you a priority and takes time to get to know her patients. I highly recommend her and the practice to care for your feet.
Heydar A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professional treatment
Terry M.
Submitted 11/23/19
I love Dr. Statler she is the best. Terry Miller
Brenna M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Dr Jensen! She is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner!
Mahdi G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thank you Dr.
Mary G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love Dr. Jensen.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Sarraf and his staff were kind and helpful. I found Dr. Sarraf to be very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely gentle. I highly recommend this office.