Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

59 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Katy Statler is amazing! She is very kind and caring about every individual situation. She is very good at her job!
SUSAN D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Omgosh Miss Kate is absolutely the best I have been seeing her for many years and I won’t go to any one else she the cream of the crop Awesome the best I can’t say enough about her highly recommended
Harold S.
Submitted 07/16/19
I injured my foot at work and knew that I needed to find a specialist. I called Dr. Sarraf's office and they got me right in as new patient. The office is clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sarraf looked at my x-rays and examined my foot and quickly and accurately diagnosed my injury. All is all it was a great experience and definitely made the best out of a bad day for my foot. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sarraf and his team.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/12/19
I Like Dr.Sarraf So It Would Be Hard to Write a Bad review. I am completely satisfied with my care.
Duane E.
Submitted 07/11/19
She was on time, immediately took care of my problem
Andre L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everything worked out for me.
James F.
Submitted 07/10/19
The Dr and staff was very nice would tell others about them.
Zulema Y.
Submitted 07/09/19
Mi doc es muy amable y su asistente tambien
Richard S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Been a patient of Dr Sarraf for yrs and would recommend him to anyone who has lower extremity problems...he's awesome!
Socorro B.
Submitted 07/08/19
I’m satisfied for all the questions and answered By the doctor.
Jane S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Payam Sarraf takes time to listen to your issues. Very thorough and really cares about your well being.
Gina H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good experience still in some pain on the left side of the foot. Also back by the heel.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great!!!!
Benito A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Have had great services from the first time my wife and myself saw Dr K
Suzanne F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly, professional Staff. I was able to get an appointment right away. Conveniently located and easy to find. Dr. Statler was very thorough with her exam and treated my injury so that I will heal as quickly as possible. I recommend this office to any one with a foot or ankle injury.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 07/02/19
My feet felt wonderful after my appt. Thank you for such good care for my feet.
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love this office in every way. Dr. Sarraf is the best always looks out for his patients. Up on all the latest care. I will not go anywhere else.
Lydia G.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff is very professional and welcoming, and Dr. Sarraf is an excellent physician. He offered me different solutions for my issues and explained them in detail, so I was able to make an informed decision on treatment. I look forward to a successful outcome.
Beverly F.
Submitted 07/02/19
The doctor was very professional & answered all my questions & remedied my foot problem.