Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

199 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew T.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Kennedy was friendly, professional, compassionate, incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain the problem and gave us several solutions. She performed 2 procedures efficiently and effectively with very little pain and discomfort. I highly recommend her!
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Easy, professional and efficient
Maxine B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Very enlightening .
REBECCA G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Statler really cares about her patients. Taking their concerns and comfort seriously.
Scott B.
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff are professional and friendly staff.
TONIA W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Mary K Benjamin-Swonger is my life savior. This Dr. is compassionate, caring, and knowledgable. I appreciate the care and education to be a better foot care taker that Dr. Mary has taught me. My feel thank her and her team as well. All of the staff members I have encountered have smile in their voices and reflect a positive attitude with each visit or phone call I have had with them. You can tell when a person loves their job and these individuals at this office ALL support us patients with feeling better and receiving the best of care possible. Thank you AZ Foot & Ankle Team.
John C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Kate and Brittany were great!
Dudley B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Greeted by pleasant reception staff. Dr. Benjamin met me very soon upon arrival. Dr. B was thorough and professional. I was ver pleased.
GAIL E.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Sarraf and his staff go above and beyond to provide quality care.
Ronald R.
Submitted 10/30/20
When I went to you office the firt time I really had to struggle to get there. I still had quite a bit of pain when I left but was able to walk out by myself. I am very grateful to you especially because you stayed late to take care of me. After the second visit I was able to walk pretty well. Since I am back to normal and very happy about that.
Audra R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I love the enthusiasm that Dr. Statler has for her work. She listened to what I was feeling and provided various remedies.
Nicole K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Statler is more than amazing, she is kind, compassionate and goes above and beyond to help our daughter. Thank you!
William M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Your staff was very welcoming and personable. Dr. Goodeill was very helpful in reviewing my concerns regarding my foot, Xrays and reviewing potential treatment options.
Normand L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Sarraf has provided me with excellent care. I've had an on-going medical issue and I can really count on him to be on top of things. I've emailed him on weekends and weekdays at night and he always responds promptly. Thank you Dr Sarraf.
Oscar V.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very friendly staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable
Etta S.
Submitted 09/01/20
The nicest Dr. and staff. I wasn’t “treated and streeted”. I wish all my Doc’s were like this. I look forward to my treatments. 5 star treatment!
Sergio E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Excellent services from scheduling to treatment. Amazing team!!
Tammy F.
Submitted 07/22/20
I love my dr. Katy Statler. She is very informative and caring
Bryce B.
Submitted 07/20/20
It was great
Alicia W.
Submitted 07/15/20