Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee R.
Submitted 05/23/22
I am highly impressed with Dr. Safar by his willingness to educate me on my feet. He doesn’t rush you through an appointment. He listens to you and asks if there are any more questions regarding my painful feet. Dr Safar is knowledgeable and clearly has a passion for his lifelong career. I wish we had more Dr.’s at the VA like him.
Jill J.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
DeWayne A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My Dad couldn't do talking about how great they took care of him!
Dan Z.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Sarraf is an excellent foot doctor. He helped me with my planter fasciitis years ago & currently is helping with extensor tendinitis.
Lafurn G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Azita N.
Submitted 05/17/22
This is a very nice and perfect team working.
Mary H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Was excellent care. Katy is very professional and kind.
KRESSINA S.
Submitted 05/10/22
A very pleasant experience from time I arrived to check out. The doctor and her staff were friendly and and very helpful. All my questions were answered along with treatment plans. I felt I had options and choices to pick what would be best for me. Thank you
Rebecca G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excelente Doctor
Thomas J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Well my outer ankles for some reason and tendons are giving me issues so we’ve scheduled this ESWT so I hope it helps,,already did stem cells and prp
Adrian B.
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor was amazing make me feel really comfortable and everything he was saying to me to make sure my son get better soon I really appreciate all the help they give me for my son thank you to all the stuff members they’re amazing
CARLOS R.
Submitted 05/06/22
The Service and attention is 5 star
Loren S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone at this practice is nice, happy and helpful. They're really doing something right.
Brenda Lee A.
Submitted 04/20/22
They always take such excellent care of me there personable and Dr. Katie is amazing she’s patient with me
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/18/22
WHAT A WONDERFUL AMAZING DR YES. I WILL DEFINETLY REFER YOU TO EVERYONE
Rhonda W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Harris is very thorough and an exceptional doctor. So glad she was able to see me today and start me on a treatment plan for my foot. Can't say enough good things about her and the office. Very caring staff and doctor.
Debra G.
Submitted 04/16/22
They are very friendly and nice
William B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Kennedy is fantastic! Today was my third visit to her over the past few years and she is very professional, caring and able to identify and address whatever the concern is!
David R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Pleasant!
Celia L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Personal satisfaction