Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

380 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan T.
Submitted 09/24/22
We are so grateful for a positive experience here! From making the appointment online, to check in, and throughout treatment, everything was awesome! Dr. Statler and her staff were so kind. She was amazingly gentle with my teenager's toe issue and spoke WITH HIM about the procedure and care. She talked him through it with so much compassion. We are so grateful for such a supportive visit when he was in pain and appreciate the care received here. Thank you!
Asghar M.
Submitted 09/23/22
The doctor Safar is an Excellent heath care provider.
Janice L.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Safar is very thorough and explains everything really well. The staff is nice and it’s easy to get an appointment. I am very happy with my foot care here. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Andrea S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Harris was so friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made me comfortable
John D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. and staff are very attentive and do an excellent job. They made sure all my concerns were dealt with and any questions were answered.
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Vicki L.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Statler is the best! She's very caring and thorough. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
MARGARET R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Harris was very patient & helpful. She gave me a few options for my problem. I would definitely recommend her.
Jason M.
Submitted 08/31/22
William D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone including nurses, receptionist and other help are extremely helpful, friendly, courtesy, and professional.
James T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Awesome experience. Dr. Harris is great!
Nelly M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Awesome doctor and awesome teamwork
David G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very clean place and the staff is friendly too I recommend this location thank you. David Gonzalez
Betty L.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very plesant visit
Betty L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great service
Dona J.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very thorough -
RAMON G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. cares about his working with clients. Dr. also follows with the best routine for all clients. I feel that going in for feet is very important to my better health.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/23/22
:)
Danyelle S.
Submitted 08/23/22
The whole team is awesome, I highly recommend seeing Dr. Statler she’s very caring and informative.
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Sammi loves Dr Sarraf and she would recommend him yto anybody