Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

154 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahdi G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thank you Dr.
Mary G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love Dr. Jensen.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Sarraf and his staff were kind and helpful. I found Dr. Sarraf to be very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely gentle. I highly recommend this office.
Lynne D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr saraff was very knowledgeable and helpful
ISAIAH T.
Submitted 11/11/19
We love Dr. Sarraf!
Miriam D.
Submitted 11/08/19
KATIE Statler was very informative, she is helping me deal with my foot problems the best she can. Her assistant was very kind and helpful as well.
Marianne F.
Submitted 11/08/19
This doctor is amazing!! Goes above and beyond to help his patients. I highly recommend him.
Terri L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Fast and friendly as usual!
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My foot hurts
Gina M.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was a positive doctor visit experience
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/05/19
She was ok
Wendy R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very knowledgeable about my rare condition. Friendly staff.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/26/19
They got me in the same day and the doctor and staff were great!
John M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Professional, front to back. But, very friendly and empathetic. Thank you very much
Becky A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Kennedy was very personable, took time to explain my concerns and answer my questions. I feel very grateful to have found her
Joan T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Usually never hurts but this visit was painful
Laurie K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everybody they were super nice call
Kaylynn N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Sarraf and his office staff are wonderful.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Kate is an amazing foot doctor she is top notch cream of the crop she knows what she’s doing and I will forever be her top supporter recommend her to everyone she’s been my support team for3 years and I truly can’t say enough about her
Lana P.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office staff failed to check that my referral was up to date. I had to wait a day and come back the next day for another appointment.