Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

180 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elijah D.
Submitted 05/27/20
I've put off my appointments to see a podiatrist for a few years now. I finally decided to go see one, and I'm very glad I did. Dr. Kennedy and her MA made me feel very comfortable from the moment I came in. Very thorough and precise office, can't wait to start treatment...:)
Kristin P.
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff and Dr. Kennedy were friendly and very helpful! Great experience!
Normand L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Statler is terrific. Thorough, explained my options very well. Shots in my big toe wasn't very painfull. Great job!
Janessa R.
Submitted 04/24/20
I requested an appointment on Sunday, fully expecting to get a call (hopefully) on Monday or Tuesday, but I got a call THAT night for an appointment first thing Monday morning. Dr Kennedy is such a great dr and was able to take care of my issue quick and easy. Highly recommend.
Steven P.
Submitted 03/22/20
I visited Dr. Sarraf to get my toenails removed. The whole process was very fast; I was walking out of the office in less than an hour. My toes were bandaged and he gave me instructions on how to care for my toes while they heal. All of the staff there are very nice as well. I had an overall excellent experience.
Renita M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very Feet Friendly. I like that
Nicholas S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Jensen is the best. She is thorough and attentive to my issue. Highly recommend her and the office staff is great as well.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Sarraf and his staff are very professional. I'm amazed at how painstaking they are. I'm glad I learned of them.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Kate Kennedy did my procedure and from start to finish, was the most relaxing, professional, and caring individual. Her staff, scribe, medical assistants, top notch!!! They made a very stressful day amazing
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Pleasant and very informative
Gary H.
Submitted 01/13/20
The Dr. was very informative and very calming, thanks
Brandy J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Jensen did an amazing job on my ingrown toe nail! Also her staff are very friendly as well, thank you!
Ursula W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Everyone that works here is very friendly and helpful.
Pamela A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Sarraf is my hero! He has helped me with so many problems. He always looks out for my best interest. I only wish I could see him for everything
Denice R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Benjamin is very good. She’s personable, attentive, knowable and great w a needle. She listens to you and that’s rare in Dr’s nowadays. I would recommend her to anyone who may have any foot issues.
Deon B.
Submitted 12/12/19
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I walked out, I was treated professionally, courteously and friendly! I love this office and staff!
Merrill L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Successfully surgery; no nonsense
Jeff W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Statler has done wonders for my feet. I always look forward to my appointments. I have never been disappointed.
Melissa O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Jensen was so welcoming and gave great options. She was very knowledgeable and very eager to help me with my situation to treat it. Thank you so much!
Richard B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very helpful, professional and friendly.