Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I came here twice now for a second opinion within a 6 mth period W Dr Statler. She was amazing both times! She spent lots of time w me answering my questions and explaining my problem . And has given me options to choose from that would be the best for my situation. She is very kind and knowledgeable. The whole office seems very friendly. The office is beautiful and very clean. Thank you Dr for Your compassion side and for the time you spent w me! Very appreciated ! Would highly recommend this office and Dr Statler.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great people
Roberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I called @ 11:15 on Friday the 7th to see Dr Kennedy in Phoenix office and the staff was quick to give an appointment at 2:00 I was having issues w/ my right toe all was resolved and was prescribed Antibiotics They are so awesome there
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr Kennedy is thorough. She takes her time in solving issues if they occur. Her staff is also very good and nice.
Virgil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Friendly and professional people.
Evan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
We are so grateful for a positive experience here! From making the appointment online, to check in, and throughout treatment, everything was awesome! Dr. Statler and her staff were so kind. She was amazingly gentle with my teenager's toe issue and spoke WITH HIM about the procedure and care. She talked him through it with so much compassion. We are so grateful for such a supportive visit when he was in pain and appreciate the care received here. Thank you!
Asghar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The doctor Safar is an Excellent heath care provider.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Safar is very thorough and explains everything really well. The staff is nice and it’s easy to get an appointment. I am very happy with my foot care here. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Harris was so friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made me comfortable
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. and staff are very attentive and do an excellent job. They made sure all my concerns were dealt with and any questions were answered.
Jeremiah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Statler is the best! She's very caring and thorough. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Harris was very patient & helpful. She gave me a few options for my problem. I would definitely recommend her.
Jason M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone including nurses, receptionist and other help are extremely helpful, friendly, courtesy, and professional.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Awesome experience. Dr. Harris is great!
Nelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Awesome doctor and awesome teamwork
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very clean place and the staff is friendly too I recommend this location thank you. David Gonzalez
Betty L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very plesant visit
Betty L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great service