Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very down to earth and straightforward. I enjoyed his demeanor and expertise. I would recommend him to others.
Clyde H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Statler was very easy to talk with and understood my problems. Her explanation of treatment was very clear. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Statler and the medical assistant.
Brandon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Verry nice staff and a great Doctor who saved my foot.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
First visit liked Dr vandam
Elijah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
From checking in to checkout, Dr Kennedy and her staff were friendly and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Outstanding in every way.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very thoughtful and practical
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Andrew was fantastic. Compassionate, explain things very well, encouraging,. I have been a patient for over four years. Would recommend this firm to anyone.
Char-Le M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Van Damme, He is kind gentle, old school doctor. He goes out of his way to help in any way he can. he helped me when I came in still broken and in a lot of pain. My other just quit on me and didn't care After two more surgeries that Dr. Van Damme did I am able to walk but still in pain. He believes since I have been in pain for a year that I might have a condition called Complex Regional Pain Syndrome. So he has referred me to a pain doctor, Since the pain doctor changed my appointment to this Thursday. I will be letting him know what he says. I would refer Dr. Van Damme. to anyone who needs him. He will help change your life.
Ludin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Thanks for your good and excellent service, good job
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excelente doctora . Muy amable y profesional. Al igual q todo el personal d la clínica. Gracias
Veronica U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
PROFESSIONAL DR. DEFINITELY GOING TO CONTINUE WITH HER.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Doc was very honest with me about my issues. He was very frank about everything and I appreciated it.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Awesome, he preformed a surgery that an other doctor refused to do and now I can walk without pain. He is very easy to talk with and explains what he needs to do so you can understand what is going to happen.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
i was very happy with my experience but i didn't sleep all night from my treatment and couldn't go to work today
Bred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
good
Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great doctor
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Felt comfortable w dr. Addressed all my needs . I got a pain shots in feet really helping . Can't wait to come back to get further help .
Michell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Van Damme is attentive to the care of his patients and ensuring quality of life in the solutions provided.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My husband experience went great. He’s no longer in pain and healed sooner than expected. The medical team there was polite and gave us great treatment. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent staff, knew what they were doing! Friendly and caring. Dr knew his stuff and offered several treatment with no pressure let me choose what I thought would work best!