Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrists located in Chandler, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Phoenix, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

267 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Badi M.
Submitted 09/15/21
He is a good doctor
Martina M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I’ve had a couple of great office visits so far. Dr. Stabler communicates and listens well and is very pleasant.
Diane T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Sarraf is one of the best Dr.’s thus far.. would recommend him to family and friends!
Sara M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Super quiet office with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. was incredibly nice as well. Highly recommend!!
Mario S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional staff. Clean rooms. Friendly atmosphere. Fast and knowledgeable.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/20/21
1st time and loved the entire office. So professional and friendly. Very thorough!!!!
Rudy G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awsome
Simone B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Sarraf and his team are incredibly respectful and knowledgeable. Not only was I getting helpful treatment for my plantar fasciitis but I was given extensive education, which is great! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Sarraf.
Natsuki S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent doctor and attention to detail.
Badi M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Thank so much
Susan T.
Submitted 07/27/21
The doctor was real courteous and listen to me. She already knew what was with my foot after my surgery. She is willing to correct it with surgery.
Marvin P.
Submitted 07/26/21
I love how I feel when I leave Dr Katy’s Office. My feet feel 10 years younger. I also love the treatment and consideration of Dr Katy and her entire staff. Thank You Dr Katy!!!!!
Lavon R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent doctor. Always take the time to explain everything. Love him. Always patient first with him.
Melody W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kennedy is always so kind and professional. She made sure to provide options with each visit and delivers results! The staff is. Welcoming and very efficient at what they do. Fast and friendly service every time! Highly recommend!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Doctor was friendly and very professional.
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 07/16/21
EXCELLENT as ALWAYS
Velma M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Katie was superb. Sge actually seem to care. Much more than I was expecting
Denise P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Statler is the absolute best! She is very personable, professional, makes you feel at ease, and makes you feel welcomed. I always look forward to my appointments to chat with Dr. Statler.
Megan D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Sarraf is a very competent Podiatrist.
Donald K.
Submitted 06/23/21
A+