Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers

Podiatrist located in Gilbert, Scottsdale, Chandler, Mesa & Phoenix, AZ

320 total reviews

Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot + Ankle Specialty Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glorene B.
Submitted 04/04/22
I always have a pleasant exam the young lady who did my feet was very nice and considerate and did a great job
Dan Z.
Submitted 04/04/22
I’ve used Dr Sarraf for foot problems in the past & I knew I could trust him again to diagnose & treat my current situation.
Paulette R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always great, never any issues. Dr Kennedy is a great foot Dr & I trust her, which is most important!
Lorri H.
Submitted 04/01/22
No one likes to go to the doctor, but the entire office staff was kind, the MA and X-ray tech was caring and accommodating. Dr Statler was very thorough in her explanations if every step and diagnosis and gentle when moving/touching my foot. All in All this was a pleasant experience and I’m feel like I am on the mend
Barry H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great people, quality service
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was courteous, listen to my problem with my toes. The DR. Sarraf, worked with my ingrown big toe toenails. Sanded down my two callous’s.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 03/17/22
They all very nice always smiles they do a great job on my toes
Elisabeth P.
Submitted 03/15/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Statler! Her office staff are so kind and professional. Dr. Statler always explains what she is doing so I understand. I highly recommend Dr. Statler for any foot or ankle problems!
Maria A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very nice kind and very profecional,professional, hank you very much.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Efficient, kind, answers questions.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Good
Mary K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent Doctor
Yvette H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Sarraf, The new location for me, was also attentive by courteous and great team.
Kaye N.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very helpful, nice staff. Would recommend to others.
Ana A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very Well
Badi M.
Submitted 02/16/22
He is a good Doctor
Mark F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very knowledgeable and very nice. I started filing better with the gadget the give me right the way. I walked all day with almost no pain. THANKS DOC
Joel B.
Submitted 02/14/22
A pleasant experience
Robert S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always very professional
Fred S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very nice and professional Dr. & Staff, I give them, 10 out of 10